Upcoming Sign-up Events for Girls

Date(s) & Time(s)

Location/Details

Contact

 

NORFOLK, VIRGINIA 

 

Thursday
January 29, 2015
6 – 7 p.m. 

James Monroe Elementary School
520 W. 29th St.
Norfolk, VA 23508

Kim Lincoln
kiml@gsccc.org
757-410-0514

 

PENINSULA

 

Wednesday
January 28, 2015
6 p.m. 

First Christian Church
1458 Todds Lane
Hampton, VA 23666

Heather Megargee
heatherm@gsccc.org
757-410-0737

Thursday
January 29, 2015
6:30 p.m. 

Chestnut Memorial United Methodist Church
1024 Harpersville Rd.
Newport News, VA 23601

Briddie Abreu
briddiea@gsccc.org
757-410-0837

Saturday
January 31, 2015
10 a.m. - 12 p.m. 

James City County Community Center ROOM B
5301 Longhill Rd.
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

 

SMITHFIELD, VIRGINIA

 

Tuesday
February 3, 2015
6 – 7 p.m. 

Westside  Elementary School
800 W. Main St.
Smithfield, VA 23430

Jillian Sweetland
jillians@gsccc.org
757-410-0703

 

SUFFOLK, VIRGINIA

 

Thursday
January 29, 2015
6 – 7 p.m. 

Beech Grove United Methodist Church
4251 Driver Lane
Suffolk, VA 23435

Mandi Houseman
mandih@gsccc.org
757-410-1484

Wednesday
February 4, 2015
6 – 7 p.m. 

Chuckatuck Volunteer Fire Department
300 Kings Highway
Suffolk, VA 23432

Jillian Sweetland
jillians@gsccc.org
757-410-0703

 

VIRGINIA BEACH, VIRGINIA

 

Thursday
January 29, 2015
6:45 – 8 p.m. 

Luxford Elementary School
4808 Haygood Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Jacquiline Groves
jacquilineg@gsccc.org
757-410-1369

 

NORTH CAROLINA 

 

Monday
February 2, 2015
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Tyrrell County Elementary School
1107 Highway 64 E.
Columbia, NC 27925

Dawn Wimmer
dawnw@gsccc.org
252-305-8113

Monday
February 9, 2015
3:30 – 5:30 p.m. 

Pettigrew Library - Washington
201 E. Third St.
Plymouth, NC 27962

Dawn Wimmer
dawnw@gsccc.org
252-305-8113